The club has 39 active members for 2020-2021. Each club member has only a few obligations
foremost is to help to maintain the traffic islands



 Board Members 2020- 2021                       


President                                  Judy Beers                   

First Vice President                  Barbara McCann
Second Vice President             Betsy Rickert          

Treasurer                                  Joy Kopesky

Secretary &Ways & Means     Chris Lincoln                      

Civic                                         Mary Ellen Weiner

Membership                             Jan Gardner

Communications/Newsletter    Josie Schmidt

 Committee Chairs:


Conservation        Barbara McCann                           

Exhibits                 Margareta Kotch & Arline Shanley                                   

Horticulture           Barbara O'Connor                          

Holiday Tree          Maureen Rohmer                         

Publicity &  

Public Relations    Diana Johnson            

Sunshine             Arline Shanley                               



Front Row: Rhonda Hadda, Chris Lincoln, Judy Beers, Joy Kopesky

Back Row: Mary Ellen Weiner, Jan Gardner, Arline Shanley, Margareta Kotch, Barbara McCann